Skip to content

BitDefender_Internet_Security_2012 | New Security Solution

2011,August 5

Bitdefender_Internet_Security_2012 box

Bitdefender_Internet_Security_2012 box

 Bitdefender Internet Security 2012
Bitdefender Internet Security 2012 integrates antivirus, antispam, antiphising, firewall, parental controls, and social networking safeguards into the perfect silent security solution for Internet-connected families!•#1 rated security solution according to AV-Test, July 2011
•Autopilot mode – get a hassle-free experience with your security product
•Dedicated social networking security feature to protect against e-threats and privacy settings
•Rescue mode for completely eliminating security threats
•Safebox – online backup & file synchronization 

 BitDefender_Internet_Security_2012 Feachers:

Antivirus and Antispyware | Vulnerability Scanner | New! Social Network Protection | Improved! Search Advisor | Personal Data Filter| Antiphising |New! Scan Dispatcher | Tune-up

Price Bitdefender Internet Security 2012 at BitDefender.com

5 Comments
  1. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did
    you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?

    Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thank you

  2. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring
    blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for first-time blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate
    it.

  3. This paragraph gives clear idea designed for the new users of blogging,
    that genuinely how to do running a blog.

  4. I like the helpful info you supply on your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and test again here regularly.
    I’m relatively certain I will learn a lot of new stuff proper right here!
    Best of luck for the following!

  5. Incredible points. Solid arguments. Keep up the amazing
    effort.

Leave a Reply

